Leadership Council

Mark Easton – President
Phone 0437 397 003
Email: markjeason@gmail.com

Vince Sedunary – Vice President
Phone
Email: vince.sedunary@dic.com.au

Anthony Dalleore – Secretary/Treasurer (Past President)
Phone 0412 541 692
Email: anthony.dalleore@macdermid.com

Frank Gavrilos – Board Member (Past President)
Phone 0418 100 242
Email: fgavrilos@bigpond.com

Lindsey Boyd – Board Member
Phone
Email: lindsey.boyd@aldus.com.au

Peter Hollywell – Board Member
Phone
Email: peter@supastik.com.au

Michelle Lees – Board Member
Phone
Email: michelle.lees@hp.com

Tania James – Board Member
Phone 0412 144 939
Email: tania.james@hally.com.au

David Feenan – Board Member
Phone
Email: david.g.f@bigpond.com